kissmenow60 63 / M
"Looking for something I can't get at home. I am married and seeking a FWB."
Bixby, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 6, 2013

To view all of
kissmenow60's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kissmenow60's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,948 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,083,125 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OkDreams
Oklahoma, United States
whtguy38
Mississippi, United States
rednkgrll57
Idaho, United States
hmonglor
Oklahoma, United States
123savanna
Oklahoma, United States
Helikedawayiride
Oklahoma, United States
sweetistlove2006
Oklahoma, United States
SelectivelySeKn
Oklahoma, United States
CANDYBARNBA
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
kissmenow60 63/M
Bixby, Oklahoma
Not looking to meet anyone right now. I'm looking for erotic chat or messaging with a woman.
Introduction
I love soft kisses. I love long passionate kisses. I love Kissing a woman's neck and hearing her moan. I am looking for some discreet fun with someone who desires the same things I do. I am considerate and caring and want to make a woman feel good. My favorite position is girl on top. She can control the action and I can caress and suck on her nipples.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Making love on a tropical beach.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
sometimes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kissmenow60's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Bixby, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 24, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: