kissmegoodnight9 38 / 28 / C
"Seeking Attractive Guys... 8.5"+ For MFM Playtime!"
Pasadena, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 23, 2013

To view all of
kissmegoodnight9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kissmegoodnight9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,569 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,401 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PhxBull_4u
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
latinaandeuroman
California, Germany
SirCumZalot6923
Kansas, United States
ntx06
Texas, United States
100large2
California, United States
Hoodyman
Nevada, United States
opertusmask
Nevada, United States
muscularmantoy
Arizona, United States
iafiaf
Nevada, United States
 
Status
kissmegoodnight9 38/C
Pasadena, California
We're in Cali now and looking to play with Hung Guys in the LA, OC Areas the next several months! Send us a message so can meet-up.
Introduction
ABOUT US:
We're both fit & in good shape. She's gorgeous and has a great body: 5'8", 130lbs, long legs, 36b, long blonde hair & beautiful blue eyes. He's handsome and has an athletic build: 5'10", 170lbs, great smile & brown eyes. We're fun to hang out with and just looking to add some spice to our marriage. We're not newbies anymore and have had several MFM experiences... Most of them great!
BTW- If we agree to meet-up in person with you, we make a decision to play or not fast, after having a drink (10-15mins), and then play the same night if we all agree.

Get in touch with us NOW, but know your schedule first and most importantly, don't be a flake! If we all agree to meet... Show up, please.

UPDATE: 07/07/16
We are in Vegas now! Hoping to meet up with a few good-looking, well-hung (8.5"Plus), 24-38 year old white or latino guys and get in as many MFM hours of fun as we can! Please read through our profile first... Then send us a message if you're interested.

Few things to send in your 1st message please:
A recent face pic of you, if not on your profile? (Less than a year old)
A way to reach you, unless you're on AdultFriendFinder 24/7?
Some details about you & your experience with couples and things you enjoy sexually when playing with a couple?
Your actual cock size, multiple cummer, big loads, any particular talents?

UPDATE: 03/06/14
Planning our 2nd MFM escapade for this month (03/23/14 thru 03/26/14) and so looking forward to having some more fun. We did have our 1st MFM experience earlier this year. It didn't last as long as we had hoped, but it was a GREAT 1st experience! Now we're eager to having our 2nd adventure! Any good-looking, respectful, well hung men out there who'd like to meet-up for a drink & some adult fun afterwards?

UPDATE: 12/25/13
We're a good-looking married white couple wanting to add some hot times to our sex life. We've fantasized & discussed having a threesome for sometime now, but we're essentially newbies! Since we're new to this, the pics in our profile are obviously not of us... just simply things we'd like to try. We're both excited about the possibilities, and ready to move forward with the right guy. We're planning this 1st MFM experience for January (01/10/14 thru 01/13/14). Interested?

My Ideal Person UPDATE: 07/07/16
Everything below (from 2013) is correct, except now we're seeking caucasian & latino males and we're not newbies anymore! Also, please be good looking, in shape (athletic preferred), have good hair on top, but shaved or trimmed below with an 8.5"plus tool (the thicker the better too).
Please read below also...

UPDATE: 12/25/13
Mainly seeking a white guy, for our first MFM. Be between 24-38 years old, with good endurance, respectful, nice, clean & safe, and easy to get along with. Basically want to meet a cool guy that we feel comfortable with in & around the bedroom, who's just looking for some hot fun! Someone willing to meet us out in public for a drink 1st. Then if we all agree, head back to our hotel room with a guy that's got experience with couples & a creative mind for hours long bedroom fun.
Is that you?

Information
  • 38/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pasadena, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 5, 1978 March 23, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None