kissingurclit 52 / M
"Love giving pleasure to a woman"
Tallahassee, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
kissingurclit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kissingurclit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,239 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,134,264 Active Members!*
 
Status
kissingurclit 52/M
Tallahassee, Florida
love pleasing women orally
Introduction
I am just your average guy not getting what I need. I am single,live in my own home in Tallahassee. I am considered good looking average weight and height.I work hard and would to play often.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman that can appreciate a good man. If you are single or married not getting what you need at home I am your guy. I love giving oral more than anything and I am told very good at it.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to meet a hot woman with a very wet pussy and ride my face till
she has a squirting orgasm on me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of kissingurclit's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 30, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: