kissedbyfire1 30 / M
"Safe, discrete meet. that's what I'd like to try. New to the area!"
Destin, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
kissedbyfire1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kissedbyfire1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,440 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,061,501 Active Members!*
 
Status
kissedbyfire1 30/M
Destin, Florida
Moving to Fort Walton Beach soon!
Introduction
I'm just new to the area and would really be interested in getting to know someone a very little bit before a no strings attached type encounter of some sort. I'd like to try a little something something before settling down I think. I'm clean and fit and take care of myself. No drugs and no diseases at all are the two precursors to any type of fun w/me. But I'm very open minded otherwise!

Say hello. I'll be sure to respond! thanks.

My Ideal Person ---My latest idea is to meet someone that is open minded like myself with no complications just enjoying some adventures and each other's company.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kissedbyfire1's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Destin, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 5, 1986
Travels to: london, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: