kishore3333e 26 / M
"hook up with me and have fun and forget your worries"
chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 20, 2013

To view all of
kishore3333e's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kishore3333e's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,582 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,017,884 Active Members!*
Friends Network
marklevis
Online NOW!
Karnataka, India
hotgalforc2c
Andhra Pradesh, India
qtehotty
Tamil Nadu, India
sexywifeshaanthi
Tamil Nadu, India
priya1979sep
Tamil Nadu, India
pooja_shankar
Tamil Nadu, India
Mounika4u
Andhra Pradesh, India
desiaunty9
Andhra Pradesh, India
harinilove3
Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Status
kishore3333e 26/M
chennai, Tamil Nadu , India
Hot roaming in chennai & bangalore
Introduction
i am kishore working in a big mnc .. i am nice, cool, fun loving guy, like to do fun and entertainment. whatever happens move on forgetting ur bad memories... like to go for adventure trips and enjoy with my company..

My Ideal Person looking for a girl of my type.. those who r shy i like them more... wanna travel and enjoy with my friend/partner.. visit new places.. she has to show me more places and teach me more.. who likes my view ping me..

looking for mutual fun nd privacy required...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
too many to tell.. :-)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yah... many in list...top one is scarelet johnson

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of kishore3333e's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 8, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: profesional
Race: American Indian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: