kishan_sexy 36 / M
"Looking for an Open Relation with like minded girl(s) !!!"
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 8, 2001

To view all of
kishan_sexy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kishan_sexy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,876 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,991,282 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sruti19
Karnataka, India
padmavathi4u
Karnataka, India
sexyexplorer7303
Texas, United States
sona19782011
Maharashtra, India
wildfuckcpl
Karnataka, India
hornygirlfuck100
Bambous, Mauritius
georgiager
Athens, Greece
Pukulomoddadengu
Karnataka, India
Hotbangalorecpl
Karnataka, India
 
Status
kishan_sexy 36/M
Bangalore, Karnataka , India
Introduction
Never been married, Straight, Fun loving, Adventurous and kinky guy with a good libido looking for good times.. Any Girls or couples (only MFM or FMF) interested can send me a friend request or an email if you want to get connected and know better.

My Ideal Person Broadminded, Fun loving, Adventurous and kinky in nature who is up for a good trip

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of kishan_sexy's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 20, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Ask Me
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Speaks: English, Hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: