kirti39 53 / M
"Love to Live Life at Fullest"
mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 17, 2003

To view all of
kirti39's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kirti39's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,035 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,628,285 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetsan749
Indiana, United States
mishra_nidhi
Karnataka, India
bjsue69
Florida, United States
snehasforsex
Maharashtra, India
leebrandy
Andhra Pradesh, India
mayars121
Karnataka, India
Hotcpl5029
Delhi, India
spicysmily
Karnataka, India
Pinkladyhyd
Himachal Pradesh, India
 
Status
kirti39 53/M
mumbai, Maharashtra , India
Introduction
Most of the people whome i know say you are romentic.I excerise for 40 minutes a day.I love to have good partner for better sex.I love to have different situations for sex.

My Ideal Person I am interested to meet like minded female for descreet relationship.I am interested in sex.I like to go for good dinner, have long drive before entering in to sex act.I love to have foreplay before penetration.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Thinking of beautiful women during sex

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

View more of kirti39's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 13, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: