kiran_p74 37 / M
"loooking for some discreet female friend . for some fun.."
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 20, 2010

To view all of
kiran_p74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kiran_p74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,464 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,585,726 Active Members!*
Friends Network
teluguhsewife80
Andhra Pradesh, India
itsmesexypriya4u
Maharashtra, India
shilpaforu
Karnataka, India
rm_jiviji12
Andhra Pradesh, India
Bashmeup
Andhra Pradesh, India
Pinkladyhyd
Himachal Pradesh, India
ramya711
Andhra Pradesh, India
dreamofsex69_hyd
Andhra Pradesh, India
rm_imPooja98
Karnataka, India
 
Status
kiran_p74 37/M
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh , India
Introduction
A Well Settled, mannered, well travelled and educated guy . looking for discreet fun .. no strings attached ..

Looking for a spending a wonderful day with a lovely lady . I dont have apprehensions for anything.. I always go with the flow...more than sex it is the chemistry I would prefer ..

Looking forward to spend some fun filled times ..

I am willing to travel ..

My Ideal Person Should be pleasant and fun with ..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Threesome with two females .. hmmmm

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of kiran_p74's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi, Telugu
Hair Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: