[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
kinkysubbimle 48 / M
"kinky bi male looking for friends and more"
Lewiston Area, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 9, 2004

To view all of
kinkysubbimle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinkysubbimle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,218 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,968,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pokodog
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
Jizizfun1
Texas, United States
fun83501
Idaho, United States
eugenebicouple
Oregon, United States
turk544
Idaho, United States
bowtie78
Idaho, United States
accattivante19
Campania, Italy
colingerielover
Colorado, United States
Trojan8X5Nude
California, United States
 
Status
kinkysubbimle 48/M
Lewiston Area, Idaho
Introduction
i am a kinky submissive bi male looking for kinky sex, and exciting partners. I am easily convinced and love to be controlled. Looking for all sorts of partners and excitment.

My Ideal Person i am looking for Masters, and couples that want to use me and fullfill fantasies.....Need someone who can be in control, who is descrete and who can understand No as No.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, open to try new things would love to be crossdressed and
used

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kinkysubbimle's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Lewiston Area, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 2, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: care provider
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: