kinkynycouple 49 / 40 / C
"Its going to start to get cold, lets keep each other warm"
Long Island, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 30, 2013

To view all of
kinkynycouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinkynycouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,019,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kadoke14
Zurich, Switzerland
soviet7066
Alberta, Canada
BergenBikers
Florida, United States
MrLova_NYC
New York, United States
toccodivanigli99
New York, United States
cple_place
Goiás, Brazil
89734yy0
New York, United States
soloapolo
Chihuahua, Mexico
sarcpa69
New York, United States
 
Status
kinkynycouple 49/C
Long Island, New York
Introduction
We are a very horny, sensual couple looking to meet new friends in our age range who are like us. We are very into each other but want to add a lil something extra to what we already have. We both love foreplay and sex and have to have it often. We love to share our playtimes on cam but also love to watch. We are ready for some in person fun with the right couple.

My Ideal Person We are looking for clean, well groomed, attractive, athletic, fun, interesting, honest and of course horny people that we can have fun with and someday call friends. Someone who is discreet,outgoing but not too pushy, and also respects our boundaries. If you think we may click and would like to meet for an introductory drink please send us a message. Include a little bit about yourself and what you are looking for along with face and body pictures. If we are interested we will do the same.

Information
  • 49/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Long Island, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 21, 1967 January 2, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel Blue