kinkymikey024 54 / M
"Single guy looking for a relationship"
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 31, 2015

To view all of
kinkymikey024's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinkymikey024's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,900 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,023,245 Active Members!*
Friends Network
michelle4ufl2
Florida, United States
SinomenSpice69
Virginia, United States
cdDebbie4u2
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
charger123001
South Carolina, United States
Hotcougarts
Florida, United States
tulip5822
North Carolina, United States
Saprina315
Maryland, United States
daniellehart
Florida, United States
 
Status
kinkymikey024 54/M
Tampa, Florida
Introduction
Hello everyone and thank you for taking the time to read my profile,

My name is Mikey and I am looking for friends, friends with benefits, and relationships. Ultimately, I hope to find a local woman about my age for dating. She should be fun, energetic, love to laugh and enjoy going out to enjoy life. She should have her own life, her own friends, be independent, and have a job/career. She should be available for dating on weekends.

I enjoy going to concerts, seeing live music in clubs, dancing, going to comedy clubs, theme parks, the beach or the pool, barbecues. movies, throwing darts or shooting pool, or just hanging out with the right person. I hope to find someone to share some of these experiences with.

I am a friendly, laid back guy with a good sense of humor. I am fairly intelligent and pretty stress free. I dislike drama and I will not become involved in other peoples drama. I am basically a nice, reliable guy who works hard during the week and likes to get out on the weekends. I am slender and in shape. All pics in my profile are of me over the last 2 years.

Sexually, I do have a kinky side that likes to come out and play. Nothing too crazy, but my potential companion should be adventurous, open-minded and willing to experiment with new things. (Of course if you are already an experienced kinkster that is great too!)

I will promise you that after exchanging a few emails, if we decide to meet, I will show up!

Mikey

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 1, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: