kinkyguy479 35 / M
"Back after a little break...."
Morris Run, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
kinkyguy479's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinkyguy479's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,744 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,968,557 Active Members!*
 
Status
kinkyguy479 35/M
Morris Run, Pennsylvania
Im not sure whats more frustrating tonight ..being on his website or the Cavs! lol
Introduction
I'm single, fun, freaky/kinky,no kids , d&d free and no drama....also pretty laid back and easy to get along with..I am able to travel a bit so if you live a little further away that's fine..im here to actually meet,life is to short and busy to waste peoples time!..all my profile pictures are recent

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who is cool,not a bitch,who loves to have fun and of course loves to get down and dirty.... i dont really have a perfect type because i tend to love all women,all i ask is you be disease free and a freak

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of kinkyguy479's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Morris Run, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 25, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: OilField
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: