kinkyfunone4u 63 / M
"Love giving oral !...among other things....lol"
Jupiter, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 27, 2013

To view all of
kinkyfunone4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinkyfunone4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,445 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,930,090 Active Members!*
Friends Network
newpslcouple
Florida, United States
 
Status
kinkyfunone4u 63/M
Jupiter, Florida
Introduction
I am a fun loving, caring, real, down to earth, guy. It's all about the fun. I like giving and receiving massages. I like erotic spankings, role play, light B&D, D&S ..BUT NO S&M !! I am not a sadist or a masochist...I's all about the fun.....I like forced french and ass worshiping. I kiss and lick toes...BUT NOT BOOTS OF SHOES..!!! I am funny and very witty. My favorite things in life .. You'll have to write me and ask.... I love Goddesses. I love role play. I am a switch and love playing both roles. Sometimes it's my ass, sometimes it's yours,,,lol

My Ideal Person Warm, loving, real, down to earth, bright, imaginative intuitive and very playful....a lot of fun !!! You have to like having your pussy licked and licked and licked !!....lol,,,, A soulmate, Someone that can't wait to get me out of my clothes and get out of theirs. A switch

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, Switching

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of kinkyfunone4u's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Jupiter, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 8, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue