kinkydude414 47 / M
"Looking for others who are open to just enjoy orgasms without a bunch of hangups or issues."
Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 6, 2001

To view all of
kinkydude414's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinkydude414's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,222 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,909,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nucummer
British Columbia, Canada
BiGuy90277
California, United States
CuriousCplHere
Michigan, United States
amlight
Michigan, United States
9inchnailred
Florida, United States
xxxluvbirds
Nevada, United States
rm_amos039
milano, Italy
illeatu4fun2
Michigan, United States
activoobregon
Sonora, Mexico
 
Status
kinkydude414 47/M
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Introduction
I am a single white male looking for adventurous open minded people looking for kinky laidback fun. Prefer a female involved, but open to male on male for oral, I love to give oral to either sex. I have a small collection of toys, light bondage straps, vacuum/suction toys (cock, pussy and nipple pumps), dildo & vibs, I like to use clothes pins, nipple clamps and candle wax. Very interested in finding a female who likes to be tied up and pleasured for hours, possibly ahared with other men and who would be open to going to adult theaters/porn shops for some public/stranger sex, also visit some gloryholes where we can both suck cock. I also love to eat creampies, my cum or anothers. Any couples intersted in an oral slave, contact me. Always interested in quick oral hookups where I service you orally, nothing return is required. I would also like to receive water sports play from a female. I can be either on the dominant or submissive side depending on the situation and my partner. I live alone and can host meeting.
A fantasy of mine would be to be with a hot, female passable trans gendered hottie.

My Ideal Person I am looking for any one interested in enjoying the kinkier side of no strings sex. Into public/semi public fun. Light bondage, toys, just letting loose and almost anything and everything.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being sub in a gang bang of a female where I am forced to lick
all the cum off and out her body. Another would be to be with
one or more hot functionable TV/TS, giving and receiving
anal and oral. Another would be to be at a gloryhole and suck
(to completion) many cocks until my jaw was sore. to be cuck,
and watch a female partner be used by many men.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, most public places

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Creampies, female ejaculation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kinkydude414's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 14, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: