kinkycuck2use 32 / 26 / C
"Our kik username is kinkycuck69 Looking For A Very Thick Cock. You must be in shape, clean and willing and able to shoot big creamy loads in her pussy"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 2, 2013

To view all of
kinkycuck2use's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinkycuck2use's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,295 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,164,129 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Xfuntimes83X
Alberta, Canada
cliann
Alberta, Canada
bull4rent
British Columbia, Canada
ilovesexyjen1995
Alberta, Canada
Dessert_First
Alberta, Canada
crandu
New York, United States
Mulisha6969
Alberta, Canada
Etek3112
Alberta, Canada
dreamareality
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
kinkycuck2use 32/C
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
We are just starting to get into this lifestyle and are completely in love with it. We are currently seeking a full time bull for regular play. Must be clean, hung with thick uncut cock, and capable of ejaculating large amounts. Ideally looking for a mature married man for a fwb relationship with me that hubby will not be involved with. Someone will to meet in a public place to start and go from there. Also someone who can cum more then once with minimum down time. Any other questions, please contact us on kik or on the chat as we are standard members and can't read email's. Must have pictures and be willing to follow rules. Again must have a thick cock

My Ideal Person Ideal guy would be clean, attractive, straight to the point and fun to play with. Must also be into our interest as well as being respectful to the lady.

Information
  • 32/26 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 11, 1984 June 28, 1990
Relocate?: No No
Height: 185-187 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown