kinkycpl4funwis 46 / 35 / C
"Kinky couple looking to meet Men, women, couples for fun"
Woodville, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 17, 2014

To view all of
kinkycpl4funwis's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinkycpl4funwis's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,651 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,965,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BiCouple069
Minnesota, United States
knuckles792
Minnesota, United States
Thegroup187
Minnesota, United States
wopper25
Wisconsin, United States
toolman19721000
Minnesota, United States
casualnekkid
Wisconsin, United States
millie19705
Wisconsin, United States
st8couple4fun
Wisconsin, United States
Vassafe55
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
kinkycpl4funwis 46/C
Woodville, Wisconsin
if you don't have pics and don't bother filling out your profile.... DO NOT CONTACT US... we just want to have fun... NO BULLSHIT!..
Introduction
We are a happy couple with a kinky wild side! We are hoping to find "like minded people" to meet up with and if we "click" have all sorts of hot fun!

My Ideal Person If you don't have pics from head to toe and do not have your profile filled out DO NOT BOTHER TO SEND US A MESSAGE! WE WILL NOT RESPOND!! You MUST be REAL. We are NOT into the whole CYBER thing. .Want to meet for REAL... Have pics from head to toe! Be able to host or go in on a hotel room. Be somewhat close to us....though we are willing to go farther for the right people! Also, if you don't have pics, don't bother. As well we never "play" alone! so don't ask!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of kinkycpl4funwis's responses

Information
  • 46/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Woodville, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1970 April 1, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None