kinkyblow1 44 / M
"Love giving oral"
Peoria bloomington, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 20, 2013

To view all of
kinkyblow1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinkyblow1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,198 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,024,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sheepdog541
Missouri, United States
male2femalechi
Illinois, United States
peterjes
Murcia, Spain
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
lulio4569
Illinois, United States
anonimo20155
Sao Paulo, Brazil
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
Bilovesall
Illinois, United States
 
Status
kinkyblow1 44/M
Peoria bloomington, Illinois
Introduction
Would love to find a male suck buddy. Love to fish and be outdoors. Married but she does not know. Love to go fishing and outdoors, cannot host and only free on some weekends. My wife does not play or know. must be discreet. I would love nothing more than to get my wife involved but she is not interested at all
I also love to talk about sex and have done and seen some stuff

My Ideal Person Looking for a friend with benefits between 19 and 55. Couples would be bi I wanna play with your husband while you watch but will do more. Women be open that I am married and don't care men average that can host or go for a drive for road head

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
TO many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kinkyblow1's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Peoria bloomington, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 17, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Service industry
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: