kinky_slave_4U 65 / M
"sub/slave for use, ongoing, one time sessions, and cam use. Standard Memebers can view my profile."
Santa Rosa, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 9, 2012

To view all of
kinky_slave_4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinky_slave_4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,518 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,019,992 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tanjya24
Online NOW!
California, United States
atiya35
California, United States
Aevalbranwen1
California, United States
grown2bsexy
California, United States
hotcouple384
California, United States
frmtcouple
California, United States
BilDude2
California, United States
cplevals
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
new2cam
California, United States
 
Status
kinky_slave_4U 65/M
Santa Rosa, California
Introduction
This sub is looking for a Woman or M/F Couple wishing to use this slave for the kinks listed below as well as other fetishes. It is also open to nude domestic chores or handy man services. I have been into this lifestyle for more than 30 years, very few things I have not seen or been involved in, even some of the more taboo kinks.

I AM NOT BI, but if the person I am serving requires it, (although I do not like it), I will do as instructed.

If you have other things you may wish me to do or do to me, lets talk about it. I have few limits, which are no scat, anything that would possibly cause physical harm, being shaved, public play (small groups ok), or leaving marks that will last longer than we are together.

Once trust is established between the slave and its owner, loaning or giving it to others is acceptable.

I spend a lot of time at a family campground, helping out the owner, I am looking for people that would like to camp but with kinky meeting at night. We would have to be very discrete due to my position there and I generally work during the day. I have a 25 ft. Class C motor home to play in, so what I would like is to have someone with an RV or tent get a space or rent other accommodations there, (Which I will reimburse you for). Once there, I will tell you what space I am in, you may give me instructions to either come to you or visit my RV, and what to be wearing. If you are coming to my RV, I will keep my door unlocked so you may come and visit as you wish. The campground does have a few secluded places we could do some outdoors play if you wish, or I know a place on the river near.

I do prefer Woman or Couples, any age, any race, that would like to use and abuse a sub as myself. I do prefer Dominate Woman, but will play with couples that have sub woman and Dom males as long as both play.

If you are a younger man, some experience in Domination, I may allow you to use me, but no overweight hairy men. I am NOT bi, so men wishing to use me should know, I am not looking to be sucked or giving anal only receiving.

My Ideal Person The slave is looking for Dom/Switch Woman or couples that are interested in older male sub/slave to use for your pleasure. The slave has also served Switch People and other submissives. It does not care about your experience level, open to new people to the lifestyle wishing to experiment as well as the experienced.

I am Not looking for a man to give me oral or have me use his ass, unless the Dom requires it..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kinky_slave_4U's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 65 / male
  • Santa Rosa, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 27, 1951
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: USN retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: