kinky_BiWmHTX 43 / M
"I want to make new friends and playmates."
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 30, 2014

To view all of
kinky_BiWmHTX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinky_BiWmHTX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,112 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,592,457 Active Members!*
Friends Network
minavamp_9
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Ivy_Isus
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
bicpl4bisex
Texas, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
sexy2foryou2008
Texas, United States
djsmith09
Texas, United States
texasteabagger2
Texas, United States
clayann
Texas, United States
naughtipear
Texas, United States
 
Status
kinky_BiWmHTX 43/M
Houston, Texas
Introduction
If you cant get past tattoos &scars, and a 41 year old soldiers body stop reading. Want to meet bi couples for some kinky fun, ideally some fun and interesting friends who can get together regularly . I love being on the water, in the sun with little on as I can get away with. I'm actually quite specific as to who I'm looking to meet. Gay men, please leave me alone. Anyone who is listed as married/attached on here, I will not meet you alone.

My Ideal Person Bi couple with a lady who likes using toys on guys and possibly a strap on, a guy who is smooth and has a nice cock. Size is not the idea, proportion and shape are. I'll be very adventurous with people who I'm comfortable with. People with an enthusiastic approach and open mind are the most fun.if you are more 20 years different than my age move on. No offense, I just have issues with that difference. S gay men, please move on. If I ever need a single guy, I can take care of it myself.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 7, 1973
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Education: Some college
Occupation: it pays.
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: