kinkySDkouple 47 / 49 / C
"Wife enjoys watching the boys play!"
San Diego, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 16, 2013

To view all of
kinkySDkouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinkySDkouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,660 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,660,164 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cplsfun707
California, United States
hotinthecitysd
California, United States
FantasyFetishCpl
Kentucky, United States
RobertSD92107
California, United States
whosgame4us
Arizona, United States
bi4bi85
California, United States
lookinonflipside
California, United States
geremygoals
California, United States
HOPETOPLAYX
California, United States
 
Status
kinkySDkouple 47/C
San Diego, California
Searching... searching...
Introduction
UPDATED 11/21/15

Men love to watch two women put on a show for them, right? Well... turn the tables... this is how we like to play.

We are a married couple seeking a casual relationship with a bisexual male. We are definitely out of the norm of what you would expect in a couple on AdultFriendFinder. Mrs Kinky is currently just watching the action so be OK with this scenario. We are looking for quality play partners who are drug and disease free that are not pushy or arrogant. We like to have a few drinks but are not big time partiers. Open to 420 but don't regularly partake. We don't play often so a regular playmate would be ideal if we click.

We are very light hearted and fun to be around and hope to find people we click with. We are not super experienced... only a couple experiences so far.

Winks and Hotlists are appreciated but we are a real couple… email us!

Tell us a little about you... What makes you tick? What you are into? What experiences you have had and what you would like to do?

Thanks for reading.

My Ideal Person Ideal person: David Beckham, lol

Might be quicker to list what we are NOT looking for...

1. Hairy - excessive body hair is the biggest turn off for us. Not our thing at all.
2. Little dick - you don't have to be huge but be at least six, please.
3. Trying to get with the Mrs. - she is NOT interested in fucking you. But, if she gets really turned on she has been known to jump in... play your cards right, fellas

That's about it, lol

Just looking for normal guys that like to suck cock, be sucked, top and bottom, hang out and just be casual about it all. It's just sex! Let's have some fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
See bio

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kinkySDkouple's responses

Information
  • 47/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 28, 1969 November 26, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue