kinky2forUtoDo 41 / 29 / C
"Young white couple seeking same, or bi-sexual female for an erotic night of pleasure."
Gurley, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 17, 2015

To view all of
kinky2forUtoDo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinky2forUtoDo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,528 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,544,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
kinky2forUtoDo 41/C
Gurley, Alabama
::We are currently "Up"dating status::
Introduction
We are an adventurous, kinky, fun attractive white couple ages 27(F) & 39(M) with an insatiable sexual appetite. We have on several occasions enjoyed threesomes with either another male or female, (F/F is greatly enjoyed, however, M/M is not our cup of tea.) We are currently only interested in a female if we go for a trio encounter, the ratio is slightly askew.
Our main goal here: We have never been with another couple but would love to add that to or Sexcapades Archive. We enjoy fulfilling each others fantasies, and are often ready to try new things. Some of our turn ons consist of: For him: voyeuristic female masturbation, Female on Female, watching his girl pleasure others, being told kinky stories & erotic recollections, amateur porn, woman who are unabashed.

For Her: Being seduced sensually, light BDSM, Oral from a female, Role playing, being dominated, being teased, when her partner verbally relates the pleasure she is giving them, talking dirty.

My Ideal Person We would love to find an open-minded, entertaining, white couple between the ages of 23-45. We are open to do a full swap or at least play with the idea and see where it goes. (however, if in the moment there are any second thoughts, no pressure will be given) The Female should be bisexual or bi-curious and ready to get tongue deep in a tight wet pussy (don't worry you will get the opportunity to cream all over a sexy bitches face in return.), She must also enjoy a hard cock in her mouth (swallowing cum is optional) Male partner must be straight but comfortable sexually in the presence of another man. He must have an average to above average circumcised cock ready shove deep in the throat of the wife of another man. We are seeking a reasonably attractive couple. We are not insisting on celebrity looks but we don't want the toothless obese bum either. We are moderately selective when it comes to body type you don't need to have that 3 time a week gym body but we don't want too much excess weight. Curves on women are welcomed and appreciated just not extremely overweight. stocky men are fine a little extra weight in the middle is accepted but once again not too overweight. Must have their own transportation. We aren't concerned if you drink or do drugs as long as you provide your own party favors.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kinky2forUtoDo's responses

Information
  • 41/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gurley, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1975 March 10, 1987
Hometown: Odessa, Texas Tucson, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Busi. Owner/Musician Bartender/Dancer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None