kinkin60004 44 / M
"if Im on Im looking, hit me up!"
Elgin, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 6, 2008

To view all of
kinkin60004's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinkin60004's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,453 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,012,058 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SUZx4LUV
California, United States
anonimo20155
Sao Paulo, Brazil
HILDI2016
Texas, United States
needoralfun541
Wisconsin, United States
NewGuy02016
Illinois, United States
FPLOVES4SKIN
Illinois, United States
ballet67
Illinois, United States
luveatingpsy
Illinois, United States
greenwoodjohn86
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
kinkin60004 44/M
Elgin, Illinois
Introduction
A little bit about me: I am currently in a polyamorous relationship with 4 other partners. I am not looking for a serious, monogamous relationship of any kind. I am however looking for friends (especially with benefits.) As well as potential new partners.

Are you the kinda of person thats into kinky fun? I am. Get in touch.

A little bit more about me: I am very kinky, I live a 24/7 BDSM lifestyle. I am a Sadist/Top. However, I occasionally look for an oral Top (Men). Some of my kinks are as follows but are not limited to only what you see.
*fireplay/firecupping
*violet wand/ Electrical play
*Medical play/ blood play
*Shibari/Rope work/ rope bondage
*flogging
*spanking/paddling
*edgeplay/knife play
*sensory deprivation
*Pain/pleasure
*Erotic massage

Please also understand that although I very much enjoy kink, I also enjoy "regular sex" as well. Meaning that it doesn't have envolve doing something kinky just to have a good time. So please don't let the rest of my profile scare you away. Also, I do NOT typically get into kink with someone I have just met. I can not say enough to people that, it takes time to develop a relationship of some type and build trust with that person before I will move on to some of the kinks that I have listed here.

I am currently looking for a play partner for weekday discreet meets with the potential of becomming a regular meet. If you think you might be interested please feel free to email or instant message me here. If Im on Im looking.

My Ideal Person I don't know that I have an "Ideal person". More like ideal people. The qualities that attract me to people are honesty, openness, creativity, a willingness to learn new things, and a desire to spend quality time with me when we are together.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Liv Tyler, ive had a crush on her forever!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of kinkin60004's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Elgin, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 8, 1972
Hometown: Franklin Park, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: