kingx331 29 / M
"Looking for fun women to indulge!"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 26, 2011

To view all of
kingx331's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kingx331's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,573 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,057,788 Active Members!*
 
Status
kingx331 29/M
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
Hi There!

I'm a single guy who is looking to meet a hot, sexy gal for fun, both in and outside of the bedroom. I'm professional, intelligent, highly educated, clean, D&D free, and very discrete if needed. I'm considered to be a lot of fun to be around (or so my friends tell me, lol!), and I get along well with most anybody. I can hold an intelligent conversation on almost any topic without being judgmental, and I really enjoy knowing what makes people think (I think it's more erotic that way), I'm more interested in making new friends that I can enjoy multiple hot, erotic sessions with, than a series of one night stands with people I barely know!

Sexually, I'm mildly dominate, but I'm very respectful of your limits, and I'm very focused on making sure that you are fully satisfied (if you're not, then I won't be either). I'm very oral, I love to kiss, and I love to eat pussy and suck on an erect clit until she can't stand it anymore and is begging to be fucked! I have few limits sexually and I am open to most anything, certainly everything is fair game to discuss and consider between us. I'm always a GENTLEMAN first and formal above everything else.

I'm a real guy, there's a lot of fakes and flakes out there, rest assured I'm neither of those, and I look forward to meeting others who are the same!

If this sounds interesting to you, please send me a message indicating your level of interest and what you propose as a next step!

Any additional photos you maybe interested in you may request and I'll try sending "ASAP".

People say i look younger than what i am but i guess that can be a good situation at times. Well as of lately have not been dating to much and been looking for a girl whose really down to earth and intelligent. My education level is high school graduate with some college. I do a lot of reading so im very smart in a sense i can have a good conversation and carry one very well. I have a big sense of humor. Humor has to be my biggest attribute. I'm also into a few sports so sports is always a good way to start a friendly conversation.

If you contact me ill try getting back to you ASAP. As I'm a working professional in a high visibility position within my occupation. I'll do the same for you if you wish to be discreet.

WARNING: Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum -past, current and future-. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright Protection Act and/or other.

My Ideal Person I figured that there is no particular type of person. Everyone is different is some sense so how can i pin point one type. Yes of course i may have a few preferences but that does not mean that i will not be discourage to possibly know someone who is different than myself. Personally I think getting to know people who are not so similar to yourself maybe a good thing since it broadens your mind which i think having an open mind is always a very important aspect to someone.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Marvin Gaye, NIN, King Diamond, Mercyful Fate, Tupac Shakur,
Slayer, David Bowie, Iron Maiden

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of kingx331's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 2, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Foreman
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown