kingofhillbilly 54 / M
"We are a couple looking for a couple wife's info & pics at looking4dp4us"
Nevada, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 3, 2008

To view all of
kingofhillbilly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kingofhillbilly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,985 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,675,649 Active Members!*
Friends Network
looking4dp4us2
Missouri, United States
pleasurefull53
Missouri, United States
 
Status
kingofhillbilly 54/M
Nevada, Missouri
Introduction
We are a married couple who are looking to add some variety to our already great sex life. I like to watch my wife with male/female couple and she likes to give good oral as well as receive it from either male or female. Wife also likes DP's. We will full swap same room only if everyone agrees. The wife is VERY bi-curious and wants to play while hubby watches. My wife would also like to be the extra woman for a couple while hubby watches. She wants to be cream pied for hubby to have sloppy seconds. Not into pain but willing to try some mild kinky things. Wife has a big appetite for sex so stamina is a must.

My Ideal Person A couple with experience, as we are new to this. Couple who is laid back and easy-going. We are simple country folk and would probably click better with same type of people. A couple with bi-female/straight male only. Hubby is very straight only wife is bi-curious. No single males please you would be wasting our time...we only play as a couple. Older couples or couples around same age would also be preferred.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

View more of kingofhillbilly's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Nevada, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 29, 1962
Travels to: nevada, Missouri, United States
Hometown: nevada, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: security officer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: