kingneptune710 49 / 47 / C
"We are still married but he is only playing al9ne"
Haltom City, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 24, 2013

To view all of
kingneptune710's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kingneptune710's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,950 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,171,459 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mbc4fun2
California, United States
BiSissyGina
Alabama, United States
oilercouple
Mississippi, United States
CDHeather104
Maryland, United States
two4funfreaks
Missouri, United States
tulsaboobsforu
Oklahoma, United States
dirtyapril11
Oklahoma, United States
April4U2use
Indiana, United States
cdkel4fun0
Texas, United States
 
Status
kingneptune710 49/C
Haltom City, Texas
Introduction
He is looking for real time, he is looking for NSA but we would like to find some close friends to establish with...we aren't into bed hopping, but not looking to tie anyone down either.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person would be a woman who was submissive in nature, and felt the desire to be with both of us...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kingneptune710's responses

Information
  • 49/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Haltom City, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 23, 1967 October 23, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: Professional Photo vet tech
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Blue Green