kingky87 49 / M
"Looking forward to meet single females and couples(MF)"
Galloway, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
kingky87's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kingky87's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,462 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,069,022 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Latin_Italian_69
Virginia, United States
rm_Kinkycpl4u
New Jersey, United States
xosexxxi
New Jersey, United States
ZilchNancyTinge
New Jersey, United States
Browniejj
New Jersey, United States
rm_CumSlut4Uall
New Jersey, United States
solosoloparati
Madrid, Spain
rm_beanie772007
New Jersey, United States
SxyLgeAss4U
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
kingky87 49/M
Galloway, New Jersey
e-mail me to send you my personal e-mail address
Introduction
Looking forward to meet new people and enjoy ourselves. I like outdoor activities, but indoor too, you know.
I usually go to swim at the Gym, so ladies we can share the sauna.

My Ideal Person Easy going down to earth and sincere people, not into games, and know how to keep your word.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Galloway, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 10, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: