kingjoc 36 / M
"Love the 69! Think you can concentrate?"
Ellenwood, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 12, 2007

To view all of
kingjoc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kingjoc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,415 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,921,384 Active Members!*
Friends Network
phatasshotchick
Indiana, United States
ilovedickalot
Texas, United States
caramel_essence
Georgia, United States
sexmegood_fine
Georgia, United States
cumlickit2007
Tennessee, United States
quita27
Georgia, United States
 
Status
kingjoc 36/M
Ellenwood, Georgia
Introduction
I'm a black, fun-loving brother. I'm an ATL native and love the dirty south. 5'10", caramel-skinned, and very adventurous. I love oral sex (giving and receiving) and desire someone who likes the same. I adore the female body and all of it's curves. I'm not done until my partner is completely satisfied at the end of the night. No, I'm not trying to talk myself up, it's just that I have confidence in my abilities and I know what I can do. I am 3D-free and would love for you to be the same. A lot of you out there think you have been satisfied. Maybe...maybe not. I won't compare myself to your past lovers, but keep in mind we won't stop until we're both TOTALLY drained.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who can keep up with me and likes oral as much as i do. Also, I'm a leg and thigh man. I worship the lower half of a woman's body.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Stacy Dash cuz she is too damn sexy! Ronnie from Da Player's
club b/c I love 'em thick

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of kingjoc's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Ellenwood, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 15, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: