kindrink4u 59 / M
"I love to kiss....I love to play!....I love to love!!"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 16, 2014

To view all of
kindrink4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kindrink4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,238 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,533,721 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
kindrink4u 59/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
Middle aged...fairly good looking...well educated..well built....well endowed..single male on Indys west side.....financially and emotionally secure....no control issues...no anger issues....non confrontational..dominant but.easy going and very laid back..live by myself with 2 dogs and 3 cats...love to do a multitude of different things ...mainly with female company..dont really like hanging around with guys......love sex but prefer a meaningful relationship with it..very experimental and love to perform oral on a lady..favorite positions..missionary and doggie...do enjoy drinking with moderation and do smoke the forbidden weed upon occasion

My Ideal Person Open minded ..young at heart...non judgemental... laid back self sufficient ...hpw female...with a good heart and a healthy appetite for love making and naughty play..".must" love to kiss and have oral performed on her....must like a multitude of positions....variety!!...Needs to be financially stable...Im not a sugar daddy....needs to like to g et out and do things and stay at home and chill too....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of kindrink4u's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 15, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Personal Trainer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: