kinda_cr 31 / F
"quiero pasarla bien... Sin compromisos ni muchas preguntas"
Tres Rios, Costa Rica
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 9, 2012

To view all of
kinda_cr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinda_cr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,120 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,433 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jca271984
Alajuela, Costa Rica
pelitostico34
*, Costa Rica
rm_papadoc295
San Josè, Costa Rica
gabrielh85
Florida, Costa Rica
BadHusband16
Alajuela, Costa Rica
marccn2
heredia, Costa Rica
soniador1960
Tres Rios, Costa Rica
ardiente197517
Alajuela, Costa Rica
killa196913
Divorciado, Costa Rica
 
Status
kinda_cr 31/F
Tres Rios, , Costa Rica
Primero tomar algo p entrar en confianza y luego mmmmmm
Introduction
persona tranquila, llevadera buena gente, real, no soy modelo, lo q muestro en mi perfil es lo que soy.

My Ideal Person hombre decidido, y tremendo en la cama, HOMBRES CASADOS NO! Y que guste de las mujeres gorditas

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Coger con mas de un hombre al mismo tiempo. Pero sin penetracion
anal.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kinda_cr's responses

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Tres Rios, Costa Rica
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 11, 1985
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: Español
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: