kimmjacoby 54 / T
"Bi lesbian /cuckold! contact me on I.M. or e-mail"
Toms River, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 14, 2007

To view all of
kimmjacoby's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kimmjacoby's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,821 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,158,866 Active Members!*
Friends Network
latina4pleasure
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Lilly5127
New York, United States
willcocks21
Sussex, United Kingdom
ISOAFriendLOVER
Pennsylvania, United States
hot4U2nightlove
Pennsylvania, United States
connietvatlanta
Massachusetts, United States
rimichelle699
Rhode Island, United States
chrissy24724
New Jersey, United States
Sexxytommie8
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
kimmjacoby 54/T
Toms River, New Jersey
Introduction
i'm a 100% out of closet p/t crossdresser. self-employed engineer, p/t singer/entertainer. i love to sail, date in the community, host t-girl parties. Out every weekend. I date both in male or female clothing.

My Ideal Person NO single MEN! that means YOU! no exceptions!
Looking for a bi f, couples or t-girls. Love to be cuckold.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
manilow, buble, sinatra, diamond

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kimmjacoby's responses

Information
  • 54 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Toms River, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 13, 1962
Travels to: clearfield, Pennsylvania, United States
Hometown: TOMS RIVER, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts