kimmicdlv 60 / T
"Las Vegas TS looking for friends and fun. Must meet for coffee first!"
Henderson, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 9, 2013

To view all of
kimmicdlv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kimmicdlv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,079 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,106,635 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gerri_ncal
Online NOW!
California, United States
easyriid
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
I_keep_trying
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
buschman6363
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
hur119
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
tinabi331972
Saskatchewan, Canada
tubromike
New Mexico, United States
Cvcouple619
California, United States
Denloveshose
Nevada, United States
 
Status
kimmicdlv 60/T
Henderson, Nevada
If I'm on it's on IM. Say hi please! Kimmi.
Introduction
Here I am, come and get me! LOL. Hi all, I'm just a Trams gender girl looking for friends to have some fun with. I know I'm an older girl but like fine wine or good scotch that just makes the taste smoother, richer and better. Really everyone, I'm intelligent, well mannered, clean just like you. You will find that I'm just like the woman / guy next door, just with a nice twist.

If you are a nice clean visitor that knows how to treat a girl well say hi and see if we mesh well. I enjoy the company of all, love to mix with couples and get along with everyone well.

I am naturally smooth, keep the under areas well trimmed, fully functional. Natural B cup working on C. Clean, no drugs and disease free.

All my friends tell me that I am very passable and I will go anywhere in Vegas as a woman. I look and act just like who I am - an older feminine beauty! I can be the ideal girl by your side and if you let me loose the wild kitten ready for fun.

My Ideal Person Ideally? a lady in my age range who would like to join in my adventure. I would accept her for who and what she is and expect the same. She should not be afraid to hear any answer to any question she asks and I will do the same for her. She should like to go out with me in boy or girl mode. I'll try not to wear your clothes or jewelry to often. Your personality far more important then your looks. This is not to say that I don't enjoy the company of a great gentleman, I definitely do!

I like to make friends with couples as they are usually better balanced and more stable. I still have friends in other states that I made many years ago.

Guys - not looking for a ltr but if we meet treat me like you would any woman, with honesty and respect. I'll do my best to reciprocate, to look, act and treat you as a woman would in all ways. I do like fine things......

CD's, TV, TG and other... I would love to make your acquaintance and friendship.

Other - anyone who would like to help me make this journey, and anyone I can help to make theirs. If you are one of the above and are coming to Vegas to visit please let me know, perhaps we can have a drink or a rewarding evening together.

Kimmi

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kimmicdlv's responses

Information
  • 60 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Henderson, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 13, 1956
Travels to: Kingman, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: