kimkid45 60 / M
"i need a camping partner??? lol"
Saint Cloud, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 4, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kimkid45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,225 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,942,258 Active Members!*
Friends Network
69_CUM_JUNKIE
Minnesota, United States
mary60in
Minnesota, United States
Colleen10281982
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
kimkid45 60/M
Saint Cloud, Minnesota
Introduction
well I will hit 60 this year....had prostrate cancer surgery in dec,...will it work again don't know ...but still like the company of ladies..... maybe I should join the limp club.lol..not sure what else to say trying to find a happy medium... retired male son going to colleage so now i have alot of free time so to speak ,i enjoy working on my home watching vikes &twins cold beer and hot wings. enjoy being with friends bar-b-quing playing cards. during the summer im at my 5th wheel camper set up on a resort with all the comforts of home air cond. direct tv etc..lol.. fishing and crusing on the pontoon, have days free. .replys with a pic.would be nice

My Ideal Person im looking for someone who wants to have fun be a special friend and spend time with me someone i can see during the day also and weekends if it turns into more thats fine too .its a plus if you like camping

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of kimkid45's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Saint Cloud, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 9, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English