kimenkule 41 / M
"bon lécheur recherche enculeuse ou un enculeur en toute discretion j aime l idée dêtre utilisé"
saint-jean-de-maurie, Rhone Alpes, France
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 21, 2012

To view all of
kimenkule's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kimenkule's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,848 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,549,284 Active Members!*
 
Status
kimenkule 41/M
saint-jean-de-maurie, Rhone Alpes , France
kimeuh1 skp jjmors po
Introduction
je veux me faire sodomiser de préférence par une femme H seul ok pour plan Q discret ou un couple ou je pourrais lécher mme

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
etre utilisé comme une femme par un couple e^tre sodomisé
pendant que je lèche/suce

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kimenkule's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • saint-jean-de-maurie, Rhone Alpes, France
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 30, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Hair Length: Crewcut
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: