killin_tyme1237 45 / M
"Looking for friends."
Canton, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 24, 2014

To view all of
killin_tyme1237's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view killin_tyme1237's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,551 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,930,090 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Babieloui69
Texas, United States
hornybibottom2
Oklahoma, United States
wife4you51
Texas, United States
gladiator60102
Texas, United States
1SuperBoy
Florida, United States
bill350222
Texas, United States
hotstud_2
Texas, United States
Gymmeet1968
Texas, United States
stardusterz
Alabama, United States
 
Status
killin_tyme1237 45/M
Canton, Texas
Just looking for some fun during the day during the week. Need lots of attention and want to return the favor as well. So hit me up
Introduction
My wife and I are looking to make new friends. Hang out have some drinks, get kinky you know the adult stuff.
Also looking for my first anal experience while my wife watches. let me know if your interested.

My Ideal Person any one who likes to hang out by the pool have
bbqs and have some adult fun when the kids
go to bed. Does that sound like you. If it does
hit us up. Also looking for my first anal experience while my wife watches. let me know if your interested in helping me out.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Plane and simple Sex with a couple and we all get fucked

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of killin_tyme1237's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Canton, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 1, 1971
Hometown: Canton, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: