kidatheart70 46 / M
"Looking for some excitement..."
Barrie, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 4, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kidatheart70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,694 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,985,813 Active Members!*
Friends Network
barriefun11
Ontario, Canada
sexycuteasian4u
Ontario, Canada
hotsexymilf67
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
kidatheart70 46/M
Barrie, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Like a lot of people out there, looking for some fun ...just want to enjoy life. I am intelligent, kind, and open-minded. I am very sensual, like to experiment and want to share experiences...I am seeking a woman or couple to help me explore some of my fantasies or theirs. Eventually I am interested in a long-term relationship, but at the moment I am simply looking for some excitement and fun.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who wants to play and have some fantastic encounters...intelligent, sexy and willing to let go...Chemistry cannot be manufactured. It's kinda like that "wow" factor that we all desire but seldom find, and it's either there or it isn't. I'm enticed via my eyes first, so appearance, although seemingly superficial is usually my first attraction. However, without substance, that can be pretty short lived. I want to be stimulated emotionally, intellectually and physically. I'm a 'pleaser' by nature and look for the same.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kidatheart70's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 9, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None