kiaoraboy000 51 / M
"Hi all, Horny maori boi here looking for what everyone else wants i suppose. SEX SEX and more SEX"
New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 24, 2013

To view all of
kiaoraboy000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kiaoraboy000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,341 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,089,461 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mrshot64
New Zealand, New Zealand
nortee1s
waikato, New Zealand
rbigtits4u
Auckland, New Zealand
hotnhorny_girl2
Auckland, New Zealand
teneux
waikato, New Zealand
wantfuckvid
Auckland, New Zealand
fruityhot2204
Auckland, New Zealand
Mzbing4
Auckland, New Zealand
maoriwahine
Hamilton, New Zealand
 
Status
kiaoraboy000 51/M
, , New Zealand
Introduction
I'm just looking for some nsa and discreet fun. I am up for most things and am very experienced at the sensual art of lovemaking. My favourite thing is bringing women to orgasm and watching them getting off on me. So what are u waiting for then, message me asap and u wont regret it.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who is open to most things like NSA fun without the fuss of a relationship. Looks dont matter to me just need to be as horny as i am or even more horny than me...lol.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of kiaoraboy000's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 20, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Occupation: researcher
Race: Other
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: