khurley72 44 / M
"looking for fun"
hagerstown, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 15, 2013

To view all of
khurley72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view khurley72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,174 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,022,240 Active Members!*
Friends Network
scarlet_fire
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Legalgal46
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Bacardi1471
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
bettyboop16469
Maryland, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
im2sweet4u2
Pennsylvania, United States
laurwilll
Virginia, United States
Quietstorm079
Maryland, United States
MDNastyPair
Maryland, United States
 
Status
khurley72 44/M
hagerstown, Maryland
Introduction
im not a paid member now if u see me on u can get ahold of me on instant messenger im always on there most of my friends would say im a easy going person im shy at first I love to try different things in the bedroom I love oral I always wanted to try some kinky ill try pretty much anything stuff my hobbys are fishing and going to old car shows and nascar I can go out for dinner or can stay home and watch a movie like to cuddle looking for a fwb type of thing but if a relation comes I wont turn it down feel free to messege me or im always on instant messenger so feel free to get in touch and I'm single

My Ideal Person somebody who likes to cuddle and loves a lot of foreplay in willing to try different stuff in the bedroom

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, try anything once

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of khurley72's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • hagerstown, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 26, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: