khufulete 47 / M
"No se descarta nada relacionado con el sexo"
Sevilla, Andalucia, Spain
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 3, 2010

To view all of
khufulete's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view khufulete's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,029 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,628,279 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_gaypassif2
Bretagne, France
hotsexy18babe
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
rm_judy1967
Andalucia, Spain
KandelaG
Andalucia, Spain
dess36
Cataluna, Spain
rm_ela1973o
Cataluna, Spain
onseubsai371
thailand, Thailand
MANTA_76
Baleares, Spain
Dueseviya
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Status
khufulete 47/M
Sevilla, Andalucia , Spain
Todos estais tan deseosos como yo? Me gustaria probar cosas y hacer cosas nuevas en todo lo relacionado con el sexo
Introduction
Realmente fantastico y divertido.
No te arrepentiras
Perdonar si no contesto a vuestros mensajes pero me tengo que hacer Dorado para responder. En breve lo sere

My Ideal Person Alguien que sea capaz de aportarme algo y enseƱarme lo desconocido en el sexo.
Estoy ansioso de conocerte!!!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
queen y muchos massssssssss

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
si muchas actrices. Tienen un cuerpo espectacular P.E. Beyonce hay muchisimas

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of khufulete's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Sevilla, Andalucia, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: April 3, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: