khonarak 41 / M
"From early morning to late at night, I'll fill your heart with pure delight"
Bangkok, Thailand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 9, 2007

To view all of
khonarak's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view khonarak's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,326 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,118,207 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_silversilk1
Bangkok, Thailand
thupham
xh, Vietnam
WildTurkeys
New Zealand, New Zealand
nikey20123
Bangkok, Thailand
rm_tulip01
bangkok, Thailand
allicisus
Bangkok, Thailand
momomaki
Taiwan, Taiwan
lovelygirls000
Thanh Pho Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
lovelyjung
Thailand, Thailand
 
Status
khonarak 41/M
Bangkok, Bangkok , Thailand
Introduction
I am a well-educated, English-speaking European businessman, successful in work life but I am missing an intimate relationship in my personal life.

I’d like to take you to the rooftop bar for cocktails first so that we can get to know one another before moving on to a chic restaurant and then to where ever the mood takes us. If you want to join me, get back to me before the weekend or time will pass us by.

My Ideal Person You should be a sweet as candy Saigon girl who is sophisticated, humourous and elegant but who also has a wild, passionate, soulful side ? someone who is a little bit different than ordinary.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Liucy liu

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of khonarak's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Bangkok, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 2, 1975
Travels to: Saigon, Vietnam
Hometown: Sai Gon, HCMC, Vietnam
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: