kgreyson 25 / M
"Ready to explore...."
Whitby, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 20, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kgreyson's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,753 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,012,058 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fun2bhad1963123
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Princessannam
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
alforher
Ontario, Canada
chirealityescape
Illinois, United States
BBluvz2chat
Michigan, United States
Angel_Blues_68
Ontario, Canada
TheNeonRose
Ontario, Canada
andrsn35
Ontario, Canada
much2much4real
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
kgreyson 25/M
Whitby, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I am just your average straight guy with an above average sex drive looking for hookups with women and couples who are looking to have fun. I am inexperienced with couples but I would really would love to experience being with a hotwife and putting on a show for their husbands or joining in for MFM fun but not opposed to one on one meetings either.

My Ideal Person I am interested in meeting women or couples for 1 on 1 or 3somes. I want to meet adventurous couples that are willing to explore their sexuality who don't see age as an issue. Couples with or with out experience in the lifestyle,so we can adapt to whatever level is comfortable.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have permission to use any of my/our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kgreyson's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 25 / male
  • Whitby, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 16, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retail
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None