kgray1983 33 / M
"Iam here for swinging and all sorts of freaky sex"
scarborough , tobago, scarborough, Trinidad and Tobago
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 6, 2010

To view all of
kgray1983's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kgray1983's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,091 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,660,164 Active Members!*
Friends Network
crazy_old_gal
London, United Kingdom
rm_AAAADERF
Port-of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
sweetfaypussy
*, Trinidad and Tobago
rm_icewater357
*, Trinidad and Tobago
rm_justdunker1
London, United Kingdom
kassylove27
port of spain, Trinidad and Tobago
dominantsub1221
port of spain, Trinidad and Tobago
happytrinis
Arima, Trinidad and Tobago
bprez02
Port-of-Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
 
Status
kgray1983 33/M
scarborough , tobago, scarborough , Trinidad and Tobago
Planning to travel to London or Jamaica next year to visit for some sexual fun
Introduction
I just started having sex and iam interested in swinging and have no experince as yet iam a very shy person I am also interested in dogging so please let have some fun and iam very very discreet as well and practice safe sex. I am planning to travel next year either to Jamaica or London if I can get to stay with someone in London then I will go to London, Because I cannot afford to pay the rent just the airplane tickets only, because London is too expensive because of the high currency if I cannot find someone to stay with, I will go to Jamaica instead so I hope I can meet someone In London on this site so I can stay with them. I am not a Nigerian scammer not planning to live in London just to visit aka sex tourist and need a place to stay

My Ideal Person Someone who is a freak that as simple as that and I don't care who it is as long as it not a big fat person with there belly hanging down in front of them and no men and definitely no Transsexuals come on I am not gay okay

Information
  • 33 / male
  • scarborough , tobago, scarborough, Trinidad and Tobago
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 15, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: health worker
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None