keyscool 63 / M
"Gentleman for fun"
Treasure Coast, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 1, 2013

To view all of
keyscool's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view keyscool's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,161 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,996,390 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pdbottom
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
kohler11
California, United States
lovelylegs19692
Florida, United States
wileylisa
Minnesota, United States
silvarastar
Florida, United States
luvtobesexy2
Alaska, United States
smooooothlover
Hamburg, Germany
flarick4u
Florida, United States
luv2dress4unow
California, United States
 
Status
keyscool 63/M
Treasure Coast, Florida
Introduction
I have recently relocated to the Treasure Coast. I recently semi retired and I'm enjoying traveling and exploring Florida, both by motorcycle and in my car . I'm Bi, with a preference for older(45-100) sub, panty guys, fems, cd/ts/tg, older women (love grannies) for mutual pleasure, and have had and really enjoy, mmf cuckold play. But with the caveat that, although I sport a well trimmed/bushy mustache, facial hair on is a turn off for me. No offense to the bearded and mustachioed of the world, just a preference. I bring no drama and I want no drama. Just looking for fun, laid back, easy going people like myself to share some fun,sexy, mutually satisfying times.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Treasure Coast, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 15, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: