keyrob123 64 / M
"Passionate and Discrete"
Colts Neck, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 6, 2011

To view all of
keyrob123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view keyrob123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,746 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,942,258 Active Members!*
Friends Network
edan1961
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
MasinaDoll
Hawaii, United States
rosenda3
Texas, United States
NaughtySamantha7
New Jersey, United States
B0b933
Ohio, United States
cd_Nina
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Keychargo
West Virginia, United States
3Libra3
New Jersey, United States
SuckMy8Plus
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
keyrob123 64/M
Colts Neck, New Jersey
Introduction
Versatile MWM. Into oral, hugging, body contact and consider most things safe. Very Sensual. Looking for occasional sex partner, height weight proportionate. Into fitness and health. Married so must be discreet. Cannot host. Pictures are a most.

My Ideal Person Someone looking for some daytime fun

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of keyrob123's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Colts Neck, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 13, 1952
Travels to: orlando, Florida
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: