kevinireland 29 / M
"new irish lad in London"
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 9, 2011

To view all of
kevinireland's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kevinireland's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,964 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,990,332 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pussyhot33o
Online NOW!
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
horny4032
Devon, United Kingdom
JackTulisa
London, United Kingdom
Bcouple82
London, United Kingdom
SexySiren26
London, United Kingdom
shagblondyAtG
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
kevinireland 29/M
London, London , United Kingdom
recently single so giving this a go!!
Introduction
Been away from here for quite some time but just after moving to London so looking for people to meet up with and get to know!!

Recently single as well so looking to get out and enjoy life again! Would love some friends to show me around the local scene

Other than that, im very limited in my experience but very very willing to try just about anything!! Please get in contact

My Ideal Person pretty open to meeting anyone once they have a fun sense of adventure and want to try new things

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kevinireland's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 19, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: