kevindoescanada 31 / M
"Looking for fun and a little bit of trouble"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 20, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kevindoescanada's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,330 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,042,903 Active Members!*
 
Status
kevindoescanada 31/M
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
I moved to Vancouver a year ago for school, and the last twelve months have rushed by in a blur of textbooks and tests! But now that summer is in full swing, it's time to get out, explore the city, and have some fun.

I'm excited about going out and meeting new people. I miss the flirting, the anticipation, and the seduction involved when two people catch each other's fancy and want to do something bold about it.

Send me an email if you're interested. Your pic gets mine.

I like to mix the getting-to-know-each-other in with some kind of eclectic outing. I've been known to drag my dates to obscure museum exhibits, underground music shows, and whirlwind urban adventures through side-streets and by-ways.

As you might have guessed, I'm really into the visual arts and music. When I'm not taking in the local culture and night-life, I'm travelling. I have lived or done extended stays on three continents. Want to guess which ones? I also like to keep fit in the mountains. I'm a hiker and a rock climber, and I would love to meet a fellow scrambler!

My Ideal Person My ideal person is down to earth, easy-going, and uninhibited. She likes to challenge me intellectually, and she likes that I return the favour, but not to the point of total rhetoric warfare! She doesn't think that people must go on coffee dates to be taken seriously by the opposite sex, nor does she think going to the club is the pinnacle of a night out.

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 12, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either