kevinb80903 54 / M
"Looking for sex or FWB"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 25, 2014

To view all of
kevinb80903's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kevinb80903's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,684 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,433 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kinkylisagirl69
Colorado, United States
NativeTSJodie
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
kevinb80903 54/M
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Introduction
Hi My name is Kevin I am looking for anyone who enjoys sex I am not a "Wham Bam Thank you Maam" kind of guy unless that's what you want LOL I'm not stupid.

I like kissing, touching, oral sex, Intercourse, I have only done anal a few times, foreplay and cuddling yes ladies even afterwards LOL any combination of these is fine LOL

I have been in bisexual situations but don't have to be if I am with a straight couple

I am a standard member so I can't email you If I view your profile I am interested so if you are interested Email me

My Ideal Person I am open to Sex, FWB, maybe more if it happens I don't want to limit myself

I am free most evenings and weekends
I prefer younger people of course I am 52 so younger is a pretty good rangeLOL But I don't count anyone out I like all "Types" of people so if you think "He won't Like Me " email me anyway you never know if you don't try I know I have been there

So if you have read this far and you are interested and/or curious please respond and we can get things going

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 24, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: