[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
kevdog43 23 / M
"Just looking to have fun. No B/S"
Salem, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 2, 2012

To view all of
kevdog43's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kevdog43's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,544,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mwf4moreplay
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Sweetrissa21
Louisiana, United States
eli0589
Pennsylvania, United States
meljones82085
Pennsylvania, United States
misskitty2003
Pennsylvania, United States
sexysmoke25
Michigan, United States
57l24269O2
District of Columbia, United States
SquirtSlut
Virginia, United States
spicingup4
Marietta, United States
 
Status
kevdog43 23/M
Salem, Ohio
im going to be in Youngstown at utopia with some friends tonight if anyone like to meet up let me kno
Introduction
Hi I'm Kev i have been on here for a few years now made some good friends and had some great times I'm a very easy guy to get along with im pretty laid back I am 420 friendly i have been in threesome and i would love to have more im up for mmf mff or orgy's. if you are married and like to see your wife get fucked hard any way you or her want I'M game. age does not matter to me nor does distance. I'M up for anything you have in mind i d love to get some roleplaying in and get some.fantasies to come true and I am not camera shy at all

My Ideal Person Someone or couple who love to have a good time have a few drinks inside and out the bedroom. And loves to get freaky

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kevdog43's responses

Information
  • 23 / male
  • Salem, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 29, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Clerical (Office/Shop)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: