kermitTGlover 59 / M
"Seeking Steady Woman To Love"
Clinton Township, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 2, 2015

To view all of
kermitTGlover's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kermitTGlover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,533 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,527,237 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexyangelinia2
Virginia, United States
OneWildPaula
Michigan, United States
Anne0690
Michigan, United States
jenn4ulo
Michigan, United States
 
Status
kermitTGlover 59/M
Clinton Township, Michigan
Introduction
Nice guy who loves women
in and out of the bedroom...

Will be pleased to go places together as a couple...

Will be happy to wine and dine you...

Will adore sleeping together often-
even nightly if we so choose...

Public Displays of Affection assured...

My Ideal Person A positive attitude is everything...

Romantic is a wonderful thing...

FREE to meet for coffee, tea or other beverage
and is more than ready, willing and able to make time for US-
after all it does take two to TANGO...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Glass elevator, stuck between floors, all lights out-city
provides the ambient lighting-getting busy and not realizing
the fire department is outside the glass-there to rescue
us... :D

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, most the above, not all the above..

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
chemistry

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really, eye candy does not beat reality flesh...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kermitTGlover's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Clinton Township, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 19, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either