kepytan 45 / M
"~ Free Members ~ Read Profile ~"
Mountain Home, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 17, 2012

To view all of
kepytan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kepytan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,870 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,012,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dabjswallow
Arkansas, United States
silkysmoothar2
Arkansas, United States
islands11505
Arkansas, United States
bbad4fun2
Oregon, United States
cpljust4u
Arkansas, United States
missouri76
Missouri, United States
twoxfun4you
Oklahoma, United States
ZoomeeB
Arkansas, United States
Wewantu50
Missouri, United States
 
Status
kepytan 45/M
Mountain Home, Arkansas
Introduction
We have a free profile, so many of the sites offerings are NOT AVAILABLE to us (mail (reading/sending), flirts, etc.). Please, contact via our profile name ~ kepytan on the variety of platforms (ge mail OR Yah00 OR hot mail). We are looking forward to hearing from you. Let's chat....

My Mrs is looking for some fun play. Wants to try and knock a few bucket list items off: gang, train, etc.. Hit us up and lets see if we can help make this a reality.

My wife set up this profile for me a while back, and now she would like to add herself to the mix - and yet still keep the same profile name. We are planning on changing it over to a couples profile, sometime down the road. Although, she would like to add that I have a free hall pass whenever the situation arises.
Anything that you wish to know, just ask away. There is no fun without knowledge, and not all knowledge can come from - it has to be asked.

We are a mwc, (44m/41f), I am straight while she is bi (she loves any and all attention between the women - but is okay with not having the female play if the other woman isn't in to it (not a deal breaker)). I'm 5'10 and average weight and build, she is 5'1, average weight and build, 38DD. We both keep ourselves shaved smooth. We are both non-smokers, light-social drinkers, and dd free. We don't believe in drama, believe that it has no place in this as we are in it for the fun and excitement that it brings not only us, but all involved.
We are a same-room full swap couple. We have played separately on occasion, but not too often as we both enjoy being with others and enjoy watching / being watched by each other. We are pretty open, and do enjoy experimentation.
We have been in the LS for several years, almost two decades, on and off.

My Ideal Person Our ideal, as with most, would be that elusive unicorn; but, since we have yet to find her, we love all the alternatives.
We would love to find a couple that is semi-close to our location; to share fun with both in and out of the play areas. She is bi, so would love some extra attention on that front from time to time. A couple that wouldn't mind having one just sit and watch for some mfm, mff play; as, we would be willing to do that. She has a huge kink just sitting back and watching me play. A couple is always the best because the opportunities are always open for fun for all, on many different levels.
She has added in the single males, or group of single males. She loves the occasional mfm with all the perks that go along with it. She absolute favorite is the dvp, and also likes dp; so, we are always looking for a guy that isn't shy about being up close and personal. She also has several fantasies about several men at one time, hopefully we will see those come true one day.
So, with that said -- we are seeking, well "you!" Whomever you may be: couple, unicorn, blue-fish, etc....
Please drop us a line and lets see if we can get those sparks flying. Just say and a great big hello to us, your kepytan 's of adventure and fun... Just read the profile name and title to find us and drop a line. Looking forward to hearing from you...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of kepytan's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Mountain Home, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 30, 1971
Hometown: Mountain Home, Arkansas
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: