kentman523 45 / M
"Married and looking."
Tunbridge Wells, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 9, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kentman523's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,580 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,090,558 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
kentman523 45/M
Tunbridge Wells, Kent , United Kingdom
Introduction
In brief I am looking to meet a similar minded female who is either married or not bothered about me being married. I am laid back and easy going, well spoken and well presented. I train regularly and like to look after myself without being too obsessive and have never smoked. I am also happy to meet couples but I am not bi in any way shape or form.
I have no type of person and like to judge people on their individual merits, therefore age and body shape are often irrelevant as long as I find some mental as well as physical attraction. My time is limited due to obvious reasons but I can travel widely and generally have no problem in creating time as long as I am forewarned.
Without sounding too big headed, I have tried and enjoyed most things sexual, and am experienced in most things without having any particular thing that is my "bag". I am always up for new ideas and enjoy chatting and meeting new people.
I am very easy going, non judgemental and happy to go with the flow, as they say.

My Ideal Person Somebody who can spell correctly ( and other words as well!) who is interesting to talk to as well as physically attractive to me although as mentioned already, the attractiveness could take various forms.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Tunbridge Wells, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None